ERGONEERS
DE | EN

Sales Partner

Ergoneers has a global network of sales partners and its products and services are now globally represented.

EUROPE

Germany

EST Engineering Systems Technologies
Postfach (P.O. Box) 16 50
67605 Kaiserslautern
Germany

Contact:
Frank Gross
T +49. 631.3664410
F +49.631.3664411
f.gross@est-kl.com
www.est-kl.com

Branche: Transportation, Market Research & UX, Science, Biomechanics / Sports

MediTECH Electronic GmbH

Logo Meditech
Langer Acker 7
30900 Wedemark
Germany

Contact:
Ralph Warnke
T +49.5130.977780
F +49.177. 7702771
ralph.warnke@meditech.de
www.meditech.de

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports, Market Research, UX, Science

France

Biometrics France
40-42 Route de Chartes
91940 Gometz le Châtel
France

Contact:
Mostafa Laassel
T +33.160.193435
em.laassel@biometrics.fr

Branche: Transportation, Market Research & UX, Biomechnics / Sports

———————————————————————————

TEA

TEA Technologie Ergonomie Applications
3, Rue du Bois Chene le Loup
54506 Vandoeuvre-Les-Nancy
France

Contact:
Jean-Marie Diroux
T +33.383.446705
jean-marie.diroux@teaergo.com
www.teaergo.com

Branche: Transportation, Ergonomics, Biomechanics / Sports, VR, Market Research & UX

Greece

Biomechanical Solutions
K Episkopou 71
43100 Karditsa
Greece

Contact:
T +30.24410.24575
info@bme.gr
www.bme.gr

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Italy

Logo-GPEM-ohneHG

GPEM srl
Via Paolo Costa, 9
40137 Bologna
Italy

Contact:
Gabriele Paolini
gabriele.paolini@gpem.net

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Spain

Advanced Medical Systems
Calle Valencia 25, 1° 8
28012 Madrid
Spain

Contact:
Rafael Martin
rmartin@advancedmedicalsystems.es

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

——————————————————————————————-

logo-alt64

Alt64 Digital, s.I.
Avd. Corts Catalanes 7
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès, Barcelona
Spain

Contact:
Ivàn del Muro
idmc@alt64.es

Branche: Market Research & UX

Switzerland

prophysics AG
Schaffhauserstraße 121
CH-8302 Kloten
Switzerland

Contact:
Fabian Bleiker
T +41.44.3151590
F +41.44.3151599
bleiker@prophysics.ch
www.prophysics.ch

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Sweden

prophysics SOL AB
Jungmansv. 3
24335 Höör
Sweden

Contact:
Louise Mattsson
T +46 413 26060
M +46 733 688787
mattsson@prophysics-sol.se
www.prophysics-sol.se

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Turkey

Alpmed-Logo

ALPMED TIBBİ CİHAZLAR SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Halil Rıfat Paşa Mah. Perpa Ticaret Merkezi
B Blok Kat: 6 No: 758
Şişli – Istanbu
Turkey

Contact:
Cengiz Demirkundak
T +90.212.2106646
F +90.532.345 5577
cengiz.demirkundak@alpmed.com.tr
www.alpmed.com.tr

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

ASIA

China

INFO.instruments Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Rm A208, No. 1 Building, City Concept,
619 Longchang Road,
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China, PC: 200090

Kontakt:
Jerry Jiang
T +86 21 65057069
F +86 21 65057101
24 hours hotline: 4006-111-556
sales@infoinstruments.cn
www.infoinstruments.cn

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX

 

Hong Kong

One Measurement Group Ltd.
Unit B, 9/F Fat Lee Ind. Building
17 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact:
Jacky Ma
T +852.82.088723
F +852.82.088726
jacky@omgl.com.cn

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Taiwan

logo-synapse

Synapse Instrument
5F-1, No. 96, Guangfu N. Rd.
Taipei City 10560; Taiwan, R.O.C.
Warehouse: 4F; No. 442; Guangfu S. Rd

Contact:
Frank Chu
T +886.2.25796169
F +886.2.23259456
synapse@seed.net.tw

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX

 

 

 

 


Humanbio Instrument Inc.

No 306-2 YuXin Road,
East. Dis. Tainan,
Taiwan, 70163

Contact:
Johnson Lin
T +886-6-3310635
epii.tn@epii.com.tw

Branche: Science

Japan

Inter Reha
1-37-15 Kami-Nakazato, Kita-ku, Tokyo, 114-0016
Japan

Contact:
Akio Kawaguchi
T +81.3.5974.231
F +81.3.5974.233
akio-kwg@kvd.biglobe.ne.jp

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX,
Biomechanics / Sports

South Korea

NTSystems
Shin Chon Le Meillour Town
121-807 Seoul
Korea

Contact:
Jong Seol Lee
T +82.2.322.9056
ntsystem2001@yahoo.co.kr

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX

Malaysia


Science in Motion

Block E, Setia Walk, E-6-2,
Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong,
47160 Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia

Kontakt:
Chi Kian Ho
T +603.5886.1938
F +603.5886.1931
ck@sdsassociates.com.my

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX

India

Graphic Devices
1, Kamal Niwas,
Moghul Lane, Mahim,
Mumbai 400016
India

Contact:
Vivek Nadkarni
T +91.22.24381570
F +91.22.24327050
vivek@graphicdevices.com

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Saudi Arabia

LogoTaheel

Taheel Technology Company
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Contact:
Abdul Al-Majed
T +966.11.415.7942
F +966.11.489.2466
aalmajed@taheeltech.com

Branche: Science/Biomechanics

Iran

Arman Sanjesh Gostar Ltd. (ASG)
No. 24 – 2nd Floor – 16th St. – Ghanbar Zadeh St.
Shahid Beheshti Ave.
Tehran – IRAN

Contact:
Iman Hedayatnia, Product and Sales Manager
T +98 21 88 50 55 71 (5 Lines)
F +98 21 88 50 55 70
M+98 910 200 15 05
i.hedayatnia@armansg.com

Branche: Biomechanics/Sports

NORTH AMERICA

USA

AutonomouStuff, LLC
306 Erie Ave
Morton, IL  61550
USA

Contakt:
Robert Hambrick
T +1.314.270-2123
info@autonomoustuff.com

Branche: Transportation

Jali Medical, Inc.
330 Bear Hill Road, Suite 303
Waltham, MA 02451
USA

Contakt:
Sonia Afroz
T +1-781-376-0008
sonia@jalimedical.com

Branche: Transportation

SOUTH AMERICA

Brasil

APAMED Comércio e Importação LTDA-ME
Rua Amazonas 1133, sala 5
Bairro Santa Paula
São Caetano do Sul
São Paulo
Zip Code: 09540-200
Brasil

Contact:
Robson Cassefo
T +11.2376.2553
M +11.97091.7226
info@apamed.com.br

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

Proibras Ltda.
R. José Versolato, 111 – Bloco B –
salas 513 & 1212 – Centro
São Bernardo do Campo
São Paulo
Zip Code: 09750-730
Brasil

Contact:
Flavia Wallis
T +55-11-50916780
M +55-11-994453591
fwallis@proibras.com.br
www.proibras.com.br

Branche: Market Research

Chile, Argentinia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama, Costa Rica, Mexico

Eye On Media MEXICO

EOM
Guardia Vieja 441,
Providencia Santiago Chile

Contact:
T +56-9-92392303
contacto@eyeonmedia.net

Branche: Biomechanics / Sports

AFRICA

South Africa

lifemax-partners-in-performance1

Lifemax
PO Box 4611; Cresta 2118
South Africa

Contact:
Graeme Homann
T +27.11.793.4740
graeme@lifemax.co.za

Branche: Transportation, Market Research / UX,
Biomechanics / Sports